Arde Motorcars - Brentwood,, TN
Skip Navigation Links
Home
Inventory
Directions
Testimonials
Contact Us
About Arde

Customer Testimonials

  • Robert from Fallston, Md July 19, 2017

    Quality High End Cars.

    If you are looking for a high end car Arde is the man.

    We had a Mercedes shipped to us without seeing the car in person and the car was everything he said it was.




  • 911 C2S Cab from New York June 23, 2017

    great service and keeps his word.

    I  purchased a 911 from Arde about two years ago. I'm from out of state and we negotiated the sale over the phone.

    When I arrived, the car was as advertised and the sale went smoothly. I would purcahse again from Adre.






  • Robert Pennekamp....12/28/2016
    Robert and Carolyn from Mount Juliet, TN

    Between our family members, we have purchased 6 cars from Arde since 2012 and are very pleased with Arde's knowledge, integrity, customer service and pricing. We are 100% happy and very impressed with Arde's business. We recommend Arde to everyone who wants to drive a nice care while keeping the cost of ownership to a minimum.



  • V.B 12/14/2016 My husband and I stopped here on lark after having a frustrating experience elsewhere. Within 10 minutes I had a new car. Arde and Rick were so incredibly easy to work with. They listened to what we wanted and pulled out the perfect car for us! It was a pleasure doing business with them. The car is lovely and we could not be happier. I will buy my next car here as well. Excellent experience.

    My husband and I stopped here on lark after having a frustrating experience elsewhere. Within 10 minutes I had a new car. Arde and Rick were so incredibly easy to work with. They listened to what we wanted and pulled out the perfect car for us! It was a pleasure doing business with them. The car is lovely and we could not be happier. I will buy my next car here as well. Excellent experience
    My husband and I stopped here on lark after having a frustrating experience elsewhere. Within 10 minutes I had a new car. Arde and Rick were so incredibly easy to work with. They listened to what we wanted and pulled out the perfect car for us! It was a pleasure doing business with them. The car is lovely and we could not be happier. I will buy my next car here as well. Excellent experience
    My husband and I stopped here on lark after having a frustrating experience elsewhere. Within 10 minutes I had a new car. Arde and Rick were so incredibly easy to work with. They listened to what we wanted and pulled out the perfect car for us! It was a pleasure doing business with them. The car is lovely and we could not be happier. I will buy my next car here as well. Excellent experience



  • 08/22/2016- 

    I have dealt with Arde Motorcars on several trades and have always been pleased with the transaction, service and follow-up



  • 08/08/2016- 
    Arde is the man!!! His caliber of service is outstanding. I was on the hunt for a pristine, used X3 and had searched tirelessly in the surrounding area with no such luck. Upon walking onto Arde's lot, I was greeted with a warm smile and firm handshake. Arde is genuine and passionate about his business. After seeing a car that fit my profile, Arde was informative to let me know that he knew the previous owner and could have told me every detail down to the engine work. Upon arriving back two days later, the car had sold, because it was such a steal. I made my first mistake! Buy a car from Arde, because you know they are such "catches" that you can't pass them up. Arde knew how serious I was and went ABOVE AND BEYOND to help me find another X3 that was to my liking. He spent days searching for the perfect fit and brought in a car that was almost IDENTICAL to the one before but with less mileage and a better price. It was almost so scarily the same that I thought he had somehow switched out the cars. BUT, it truly was in fact that amazing of a find. Arde was patient as I made my decision and was extremely fair with pricing in the extended warranty. I am DELIGHTED to drive that car today, knowing that I can take great pride in the excellence of my machinery and pride in knowing it came from Arde.




  • JUSTIN SEXTON,  BRENTWOOD, TN     03/08/2016

     Great experience! Not typical car dealers trying to make the sale, but go the extra mile to make you a customer for life. Very fair and easy to work with.



  • by  from Boston, Ma | 

    Arde Motorcars is a first-class dealership with phenomenal customer service. From start to finish, they really made our car buying experience a great one. They were always available to take our phone calls and answer any questions. Arde and Rick were attentive to any concerns and went above and beyond to assist our needs. They were honest, knowledgeable, professional, trustworthy, and treated us like family. We traveled to Tennessee from Boston, and were not disappointed. The car was exactly how Arde had described it over the phone. They spent a lot of valuable time with us regarding the purchase of our Mercedes. He also made arrangements to deliver the vehicle in an enclosed trailer to Boston, so we could have our new car for the Labor Day weekend. Because of the superb quality and impeccable condition of his vehicles, we would not hesitate to purchase another car from Arde. We are 100% satisfied, and would highly recommend the Arde Motorcar dealership to anyone looking to purchase a fine luxury or sports car. Ken & Cindy




  • Jeff From Franklin, TN
    Jeff From Franklin, TN-  (via text message)



  • by Jay Ellem from Lebanon,

    by  from Lebanon, TN 

    Let me begin by saying that I am in the process of shopping for previously-owned vehicle. Though I have not yet settled on the exact model to purchase, when I come to a decision, I will definitely return to Arde. All of my interactions with the sales representatives have been pleasant and I have never felt pressured or rushed. The information that I have received has been very helpful. Although it is not standard practice for me to post customer reviews, I felt that the outstanding customer service that I have experienced merited a few moments of my time.




  • JM from Tallahassee, FL | March 22, 2014

    JM from Tallahassee, FL | March 22, 2014
    I was very happy with the buying process. Mr. Arde delivered more than he promised and always did what he said he would do.




  • Greg G
    As a 27 year Veteran, I am always very critical when I deal with car salesmen and dealerships in general. Working with Arde, and his dealership has been nothing less than a stellar experience. Even when I ran into issue with the brakes, they handled it in stride. Very professional and caring in general!  I will buy another one from them in the future, for sure.



  • Arde Experience by Porsche enthusiast from nashvil

    I had a great experience with Arde's Motorcars. He keeps a great selection of high end sports and luxury cars with low miles and clean records. Arde was very laid back, not high pressure, and was willing to negotiate fairly. No qualms with letting me take the 911 for a Porsche dealer inspection. He had 8 late model 911's on hand vs the dealership's 2! I would reccomend Arde very highly to anyone.

    Reason for Visit: Shopping for Used 
    Would you recommend this dealer to a friend? Yes 
    Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes






   Home       Inventory       Directions       Testimonials       Contact Us       About Arde       Privacy Policy       Dealer Login   

©1999 - 2017 Powered by Carsforsale.com


5648 Franklin Pike Circle - Brentwood,, TN (615) 376-3550 -